I swear this is NOT me gatekeeping…

Guerretto / Foter.com / CC BY

No NOT censored… I swear!  I wanted to let you know that I’m turning on comment moderation. Ironic, right? I just did a post on not being a gatekeeper. But it’s not a filtering thing, it’s an interaction thing. When I have comment moderation turned on, I can very easily find any comment I haven’t read yet on the WordPress dashboard. I know there are otehr ways to sort, etc. but having moderation on is the easiest way for me. I really do like to read every comment, and I’ve been missing a ton of them without moderation on because they get lost in the list. Especially comments on older posts.

So there you have it. Looking forward to reading all of your comments going forward! Have an awesome day.

We were built to be heroes. And I don’t want to miss a single comment from any of my heroes (that’s you!)

3 thoughts on “I swear this is NOT me gatekeeping…

Please leave a comment. I read all of them!

