What is your ONE word for 2014?

I asked an interesting question on my Facebook page and wanted to bring it over here.  I am living under one single word for all of 2014: Intentional.  So I asked what one word others would live under for 2014.  I got some great words.  What is yours?

Passion

Determination

Love

T.C.B. – Takin’ care of business.

Progress

Hope

Possibility

Gratitude

Peace

Purpose

Achievement

Determined

Grateful

Minimal

Surrender

Jesus

So let’s hear it!  What is your one word for 2014?  I can’t wait to read it.

We were built to be heroes.  It’s about time we started acting like heroes.

Photo Credit http://kirstenwomack.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/photodune-2630725-blured-text-on-vintage-paper-with-focus-on-focus-xs.jpg
11 thoughts on “What is your ONE word for 2014?

  1. Jesus. All I want is more of Him in every area of my life. The above chosen words are awesome and I see them all in Him. I’m Intentionally seeking more of Him, He is my Passion, I’m Determined to know Him in a deeper way, in Him I will be T.C.H. B. (taking care of His business), all Progress will be credited to Him, He is my Purpose, knowing and sharing Him in a greater measure is the best Achievement of all, I am unmeasurably Grateful to Him, and my goal is the Simplicity of Christ (minimal).

    Like

Please leave a comment. I read all of them!

