I’m adding a new page and I need your help!

five-9_l

I’ve just added a new page to this blog entitled “First Five Things.”  The page will list as many answers as I can collect to this question: What would be the first five things you would tell a new believer?

I would LOVE to include your answers on that page!  If you would like your answer included, just email it to me at james.d.voigt@gmail.com with the subject “First Five Things” and be sure to include a link to your blog or website if you like.

I’m excited to see the wide variety of answers we are sure we’ll see.  One of the greatest gifts to me on this blog has been reading your comments.  Eventually, I will expand this to other “First Five” questions, but for now I’m keeping it simple and I can’t wait to read your thoughts.

God bless each of you.

We were built to be heroes.  It’s about time we started acting like heroes.

Photo credit: Judy ** / Foter.com / CC BY-NC-ND
Please leave a comment. I read all of them!

