Thank you.

Thankful by Nakeva

On this Thanksgiving weekend I need to stop for a minute and thank every one of you who reads my posts every day. It is hard for me to express how much it means to me. Which is kind of funny, since I spend most of my spare time expressing things. This blog has grown at an alarming rate in the last seven weeks and your likes, shares and retweets have been the primary reason.

More importantly than the growth of the readership, I want to thank each of you for your comments. I wake up in the morning anxious to see new comments because I learn so much from them. I’ve even started a habit of using a comment as a kick-off for a new post. The insights you bring me are truly amazing.

Thank you everyone! Thanks for be awesome!

Jim

We were built to be heroes. And you are all heroes to me!

Photo credit: Nakeva / Foter.com / CC BY-NC-ND

8 thoughts on “Thank you.

Please leave a comment. I read all of them!

